BEN Members

A full directory of Burren Ecotourism Members, Partners and Friends

BEN Members

Full Members  

 

Download Full List

Aillwee Cave & Birds of Prey Centre                     www.aillweecave.ie
Anam Coffee                                                               www.anamcoffee.ie
Ballinsheen House                                                    www.ballinsheen.com
Burren Adventure                                                     www.adventureburren.com
Burren Coaches                                                         www.burrencoaches.com
Burren College of Art                                               www.burrencollege.ie
Burren Escape                                                           www.burrenescape.com
Burren Experience Guided Walks                         www.mullaghmore-burren.com
Burren Fine Wine & Foods                                     www.burrenwine.ie
Burren Free Range Pork                                          www.burrenfreerangepork.com
Burren Nature Sanctuary                                        www.bns.ie
Burren Perfumery                                                     www.burrenperfumery.com
Burren Smokehouse                                                 www.burrensmokehouse.ie
Burren Yoga & Meditation Centre                         www.burrenyoga.com
Clareville House Kitchen Garden                          www.burrenkitchengarden.com
Cliffs of Moher Centre Ltd                                      www.cliffsofmoher.ie
Coisceim Anama                                                       www.coisceimanama.ie
Burren Centre                                                            www.theburrencentre.ie
Doolin Cave                                                                www.doolincave.ie
Doolin Ferry Co                                                         www.doolinferry.com
Doolin2Aran Ferries                                                www.doolin2aranferries.com
Earthwise                                                                   www.earthwise.me
Ekotree                                                                       www.ekotree.ie
Ewhizz Electric Bikes                                               www.e-whizz.com
Falls Hotel                                                                  www.fallshotel.ie
Gregans Castle Hotel                                                www.gregans.ie
Hazel Mountain Chocolate                                      www.hazelmountainchocolate.com
Hazelwood Lodge                                                      www.hazelwoodlodge.ie
Heart of Burren Walks                                             www.heartofburrenwalks.com
Hotel Doolin                                                               www.hoteldoolin.ie
Hylands Burren Hotel                                              www.hylandsburren.com
Irish Crafts                                                                  www.irishcraftsonline.com
Irish Herbal Roots                                                     www.irishherbalroots.ie
Kierans Kitchen                                                         www.roadsidetavern.ie
Kilfenora Hostel                                                        www.kilfenorahostel.com
Lahinch Adventures                                                 www.lahinchadventures.com
Linnalla Pure Irish Ice Cream                                www.linnallaicecream.ie
Linnanes Lobster Bar                                               www.linnanesbar.com
McHughs Pub                                                            www.josephmchughspub.ie
Moloney House                                                         www.moloneyhousedoolin.ie
Roadside Tavern                                                       www.roadsidetavern.ie
Sea View House Doolin                                           www.seaview-doolin.ie
Sheedys Hotel & Restaurant                                  www.sheedys.com
Stonecutters Kitchen                                               www.stonecutterskitchen.com
The Farmyard                                                           www.thefarmyard.ie
Wild Honey Inn                                                        www.wildhoneyinn.com
Wild Kitchen                                                             www.wildkitchen.ie

Partners

Bee Loved Skincare                                                 www.beelovedskincare.com
St Tola Irish Goat Cheese                                       www.st-tola.ie

Food Trail Friends

Glencarn Farm
Gleninagh Lamb
Ballyvaughan Farmers Market
Burren Craft Butcher
Red Bank Food Company                                       www.redbankfoodco.com
Kinvara Farmer’s Market

BEN Friends

Burren Painting Centre                                           www.burrenpaintingcentre.com
Burren Talk                                                                www.burrentalk.com
Caherconnell Stone Fort                                         www.caherconnell.com
Corofin Camping & Hostel                                     www.corofincamping.com
Fifty Shades Greener                                               www.fiftyshadesgreener.ie
MrsRedHeadPhotography                                     www.mrsredhead.com
Cliffs Of Moher Retreat                                          www.cliffsofmoherretreat.com

Our BlogRecent News

18452078_1271775999606421_1731116637_o 15 Jun News
Reconnecting With Celtic Trees By Jackie Queally

Trees provide not only physical support to human beings and their fellow creatures, birds, insects and fungi etc but also spiritual sustenance for many. Trees have inspired poets through the …

Read More >>
Burren Rocks 2017 copy 23 May News
The Burren Rocks

The Burren Rocks – 25th and 29th May 2017 The Burren Rocks Festival celebrates one of Ireland’s most intriguing landscapes – The Burren and Cliffs of Moher UNESCO Global Geopark.   2017 will see …

Read More >>
Aillwee Cave Burren Gold Cheese 28 Mar News
The Fertile Rock Story of Burren Gold Cheese @ Aillwee

The Burren Gold Cheese at Aillwee Story continues to be told for over 30 years. From April to October, Diarmuid, our cheesemaker makes 70 Kilos of beautiful semi soft farmhouse …

Read More >>
Burren Fine Wine & Food 19 Mar News
The Fertile Rock By Cathleen Connole – Burren Fine Wine & Food

At the mention of the Burren, generally the first thing that springs to mind is the moonfaced lunar landscape of the Fertile Rock. To me, sometimes thinking back to carefree summer …

Read More >>