BEN Members

A full directory of Burren Ecotourism Members, Partners and Friends

BEN Members

Full Members  

Aillwee Cave & Birds of Prey Centre                     www.aillweecave.ie
Anam Coffee                                                               www.anamcoffee.ie
Ballinsheen House                                                    www.ballinsheen.com

Boghill Centre                                                            www.boghill.com

Burren College of Art                                               www.burrencollege.ie
Burren Experience Guided Walks                         www.mullaghmore-burren.com

Burren Fine Wine & Foods                                     www.burrenwine.ie
Burren Free Range Pork                                          www.burrenfreerangepork.com
Burren Nature Sanctuary                                        www.bns.ie
Burren Smokehouse                                                 www.burrensmokehouse.ie
Burren Yoga & Meditation Centre                         www.burrenyoga.com
Cliffs of Moher Centre Ltd                                      www.cliffsofmoher.ie
Coisceim Anama                                                       www.coisceimanama.ie

Burren Centre                                                            www.theburrencentre.ie
Doolin Cave                                                                www.doolincave.ie
Doolin Ferry Co                                                         www.doolinferry.com

Doolin2Aran Ferries                                                www.doolin2aranferries.com
Ekotree                                                                       www.ekotree.ie

Ewhizz Electric Bikes                                               www.e-whizz.com
Falls Hotel                                                                  www.fallshotel.ie
Hazelwood Lodge                                                      www.hazelwoodlodge.ie

Hotel Doolin                                                               www.hoteldoolin.ie
Hylands Burren Hotel                                              www.hylandsburren.com
Irish Crafts                                                                  www.irishcraftsonline.com

Irish Herbal Roots                                                     www.irishherbalroots.ie
Kierans Kitchen                                                         www.roadsidetavern.ie
Kilfenora Hostel                                                        www.kilfenorahostel.com
Linnalla Pure Irish Ice Cream                                www.linnallaicecream.ie
Linnanes Lobster Bar                                               www.linnanesbar.com
Moloney House                                                         www.moloneyhousedoolin.ie
Roadside Tavern                                                       www.roadsidetavern.ie

Sea View House Doolin                                           www.seaview-doolin.ie
Stonecutters Kitchen                                               www.stonecutterskitchen.com

The Farmyard                                                           www.thefarmyard.ie
Wild Kitchen                                                             www.wildkitchen.ie

Partners

Bee Loved Skincare                                                 www.beelovedskincare.com
St Tola Irish Goat Cheese                                       www.st-tola.ie

BEN Friends

Burren Painting Centre                                           www.burrenpaintingcentre.com
Burren Talk                                                                www.burrentalk.com
Caherconnell Stone Fort                                         www.caherconnell.com
Corofin Camping & Hostel                                     www.corofincamping.com

Doolin Music House                                                www.doolinmusichouse.com
Fifty Shades Greener                                               www.fiftyshadesgreener.ie
MrsRedHeadPhotography                                     www.mrsredhead.com
Cliffs Of Moher Retreat                                          www.cliffsofmoherretreat.com

Our BlogRecent News

Clodagh 16 Jan News
Aillwee Birds of Prey Centre on tour to Nepal

The Birds of Prey Centre at Aillwee heads to the Himalayas As part of its on-going commitment to raptor conservation, the Birds of Prey Centre at Aillwee is sending one of …

Read More >>
IMG_3467 15 Jan News
Medicine in the Old man’s beard

Sometimes I struggle to pin down exactly what it is that draws me to the Burren. It is a beautiful unique landscape, untouched, unspoilt and magnificent. And yet there is …

Read More >>
Irish Herbal Roots 5 Jan News
25% of Herbal/Naturopathic Consultation for the month of February

What is a Herbalist/Naturopath? A Herbalist is a practitioner who is trained in using natural plants for treating a wide range of health issues. Parsley, sage and thyme are examples of well known culinary herbs but …

Read More >>
Boghill Centre music workshop 2 Jan News
Learning Music by Ear

Over the years I have been teaching a lot of traditional Irish Music and the thing that has always intrigued me is how do people learn tunes? I tend to …

Read More >>