BEN Members

A full directory of Burren Ecotourism Members, Partners and Friends

BEN Members

Full Members  

Downloadable List

Aillwee Cave & Birds of Prey Centre                     www.aillweecave.ie
Anam Coffee                                                               www.anamcoffee.ie
Ballinsheen House                                                    www.ballinsheen.com

Boghill Centre                                                            www.boghill.com
Burren Adventure                                                     www.adventureburren.com
Burren Coaches                                                         www.burrencoaches.com

Burren College of Art                                               www.burrencollege.ie
Burren Escape                                                           www.burrenescape.com
Burren Experience Guided Walks                         www.mullaghmore-burren.com

Burren Fine Wine & Foods                                     www.burrenwine.ie
Burren Free Range Pork                                          www.burrenfreerangepork.com
Burren Nature Sanctuary                                        www.bns.ie

Burren Perfumery                                                     www.burrenperfumery.com
Burren Smokehouse                                                 www.burrensmokehouse.ie
Burren Yoga & Meditation Centre                         www.burrenyoga.com

Clareville House Kitchen Garden                          www.burrenkitchengarden.com
Cliffs of Moher Centre Ltd                                      www.cliffsofmoher.ie
Coisceim Anama                                                       www.coisceimanama.ie

Burren Centre                                                            www.theburrencentre.ie
Doolin Cave                                                                www.doolincave.ie
Doolin Ferry Co                                                         www.doolinferry.com

Doolin2Aran Ferries                                                www.doolin2aranferries.com
Earthwise                                                                   www.earthwise.me
Ekotree                                                                       www.ekotree.ie

Ewhizz Electric Bikes                                               www.e-whizz.com
Falls Hotel                                                                  www.fallshotel.ie
Gregans Castle Hotel                                                www.gregans.ie

Hazel Mountain Chocolate                                      www.hazelmountainchocolate.com
Hazelwood Lodge                                                      www.hazelwoodlodge.ie
Heart of Burren Walks                                             www.heartofburrenwalks.com

Hotel Doolin                                                               www.hoteldoolin.ie
Hylands Burren Hotel                                              www.hylandsburren.com
Irish Crafts                                                                  www.irishcraftsonline.com

Irish Herbal Roots                                                     www.irishherbalroots.ie
Kierans Kitchen                                                         www.roadsidetavern.ie
Kilfenora Hostel                                                        www.kilfenorahostel.com

Lahinch Adventures                                                 www.lahinchadventures.com
Linnalla Pure Irish Ice Cream                                www.linnallaicecream.ie
Linnanes Lobster Bar                                               www.linnanesbar.com

McHughs Pub                                                            www.josephmchughspub.ie
Moloney House                                                         www.moloneyhousedoolin.ie
Roadside Tavern                                                       www.roadsidetavern.ie

Sea View House Doolin                                           www.seaview-doolin.ie
Sheedys Hotel & Restaurant                                  www.sheedys.com
Stonecutters Kitchen                                               www.stonecutterskitchen.com

The Farmyard                                                           www.thefarmyard.ie
Wild Honey Inn                                                        www.wildhoneyinn.com
Wild Kitchen                                                             www.wildkitchen.ie

Partners

Bee Loved Skincare                                                 www.beelovedskincare.com
St Tola Irish Goat Cheese                                       www.st-tola.ie

Food Trail Friends

Glencarn Farm
Gleninagh Lamb
Ballyvaughan Farmers Market

Burren Craft Butcher
Red Bank Food Company                                       www.redbankfoodco.com
Kinvara Farmer’s Market

BEN Friends

Burren Painting Centre                                           www.burrenpaintingcentre.com
Burren Talk                                                                www.burrentalk.com
Caherconnell Stone Fort                                         www.caherconnell.com
Corofin Camping & Hostel                                     www.corofincamping.com

Doolin Music House                                                www.doolinmusichouse.com
Fifty Shades Greener                                               www.fiftyshadesgreener.ie
MrsRedHeadPhotography                                     www.mrsredhead.com
Cliffs Of Moher Retreat                                          www.cliffsofmoherretreat.com

Our BlogRecent News

Burren Perfumery Organic Cream 24 Jul News
The Burren Perfumery Launches New Fragrance Collection

The Burren Perfumery expertly makes small batch perfumes and cosmetics inspired by the iconic limestone Burren landscape and its unique flora. The Perfumery has recently launched a new fragrance collection …

Read More >>
August 2013 and before 222 24 Jul News
Serendipity at The Burren….

Some people we meet by chance, but some people are meant to meet, here is the lovely story of Chris O’Neill and Mary O’Connor: Mary O’Connor from Charleville first stayed at The …

Read More >>
Anam Coffee 1 21 Jul News
Anam Coffee Celebrating 1st Anniversary

We set about creating a rural business that represented everything about the Burren in the best possible way and developing our brand so that it really spoke about a sense …

Read More >>
Bee Loved Logo for website-page-001 20 Jul News
Local Skincare Brand Scoops Prize at National Skincare Award

Bee Loved Natural Skincare has won Bronze in the Face Care (‘Leave On’) sponsored by Bare & Beyond in the sixth annual FreeFrom Skincare Awards. The Awards were founded to …

Read More >>