BEN Members

A full directory of Burren Ecotourism Members, Partners and Friends

BEN Members

Full Members  

Downloadable List

Aillwee Cave & Birds of Prey Centre                     www.aillweecave.ie
Anam Coffee                                                               www.anamcoffee.ie
Ballinsheen House                                                    www.ballinsheen.com

Boghill Centre                                                            www.boghill.com
Burren Adventure                                                     www.adventureburren.com
Burren Coaches                                                         www.burrencoaches.com

Burren College of Art                                               www.burrencollege.ie
Burren Escape                                                           www.burrenescape.com
Burren Experience Guided Walks                         www.mullaghmore-burren.com

Burren Fine Wine & Foods                                     www.burrenwine.ie
Burren Free Range Pork                                          www.burrenfreerangepork.com
Burren Nature Sanctuary                                        www.bns.ie

Burren Perfumery                                                     www.burrenperfumery.com
Burren Smokehouse                                                 www.burrensmokehouse.ie
Burren Yoga & Meditation Centre                         www.burrenyoga.com

Clareville House Kitchen Garden                          www.burrenkitchengarden.com
Cliffs of Moher Centre Ltd                                      www.cliffsofmoher.ie
Coisceim Anama                                                       www.coisceimanama.ie

Burren Centre                                                            www.theburrencentre.ie
Doolin Cave                                                                www.doolincave.ie
Doolin Ferry Co                                                         www.doolinferry.com

Doolin2Aran Ferries                                                www.doolin2aranferries.com
Earthwise                                                                   www.earthwise.me
Ekotree                                                                       www.ekotree.ie

Ewhizz Electric Bikes                                               www.e-whizz.com
Falls Hotel                                                                  www.fallshotel.ie
Gregans Castle Hotel                                                www.gregans.ie

Hazel Mountain Chocolate                                      www.hazelmountainchocolate.com
Hazelwood Lodge                                                      www.hazelwoodlodge.ie
Heart of Burren Walks                                             www.heartofburrenwalks.com

Hotel Doolin                                                               www.hoteldoolin.ie
Hylands Burren Hotel                                              www.hylandsburren.com
Irish Crafts                                                                  www.irishcraftsonline.com

Irish Herbal Roots                                                     www.irishherbalroots.ie
Kierans Kitchen                                                         www.roadsidetavern.ie
Kilfenora Hostel                                                        www.kilfenorahostel.com

Lahinch Adventures                                                 www.lahinchadventures.com
Linnalla Pure Irish Ice Cream                                www.linnallaicecream.ie
Linnanes Lobster Bar                                               www.linnanesbar.com

McHughs Pub                                                            www.josephmchughspub.ie
Moloney House                                                         www.moloneyhousedoolin.ie
Roadside Tavern                                                       www.roadsidetavern.ie

Sea View House Doolin                                           www.seaview-doolin.ie
Sheedys Hotel & Restaurant                                  www.sheedys.com
Stonecutters Kitchen                                               www.stonecutterskitchen.com

The Farmyard                                                           www.thefarmyard.ie
Wild Honey Inn                                                        www.wildhoneyinn.com
Wild Kitchen                                                             www.wildkitchen.ie

Partners

Bee Loved Skincare                                                 www.beelovedskincare.com
St Tola Irish Goat Cheese                                       www.st-tola.ie

Food Trail Friends

Glencarn Farm
Gleninagh Lamb
Ballyvaughan Farmers Market

Burren Craft Butcher
Red Bank Food Company                                       www.redbankfoodco.com
Kinvara Farmer’s Market

BEN Friends

Burren Painting Centre                                           www.burrenpaintingcentre.com
Burren Talk                                                                www.burrentalk.com
Caherconnell Stone Fort                                         www.caherconnell.com
Corofin Camping & Hostel                                     www.corofincamping.com

Doolin Music House                                                www.doolinmusichouse.com
Fifty Shades Greener                                               www.fiftyshadesgreener.ie
MrsRedHeadPhotography                                     www.mrsredhead.com
Cliffs Of Moher Retreat                                          www.cliffsofmoherretreat.com

Our BlogRecent News

Burren Winterage Weekend 23 Oct News
Burren Winterage Weekend

Download Winterage Weekend Programme Along with the local community, the Burrenbeo Trust is coordinating the 2017 Burren Winterage Weekend (October 26th – 30th 2017) which celebrates the fascinating farming heritage and the broader significance …

Read More >>
burren food fayre day 2_-40 20 Oct News
THE “BURREN BÉILÍNÍ” CONCEPT

THE “BURREN BÉILÍNÍ” CONCEPT Béi-lín-í (bale-een-ee):  n; pl:  snack or little meal of Irish origin, derived from Gaelic noun béile meaning ‘meal’. This concept borrows from the Spanish tapas cultural phenomenon and …

Read More >>
Ballyvaughan Farmers Market 2015 sign 19 Oct News
For the Love of food – Ballyvaughan Farmers’ Market

A Blog by PRO- Paula Hawes Nestled smack in the hub of the picturesque village of Ballyvaughan, the Ballyvaughan Farmer’s Market immediately delights the visitor by its quaint, rural coastal location sheltered …

Read More >>
Burren Food Fayre 2017-A3 Poster 3 (1) 22 Sep News
Burren Food Fayre 2017

The Burren Food Fayre Shines the light on Wild Atlantic Food– 28th & 29th  October 2017 The Pavaillion, Lisdoonvarna, Co.Clare   Download Burren Food Fayre Program   October Bank Holiday Weekend will see the 6th …

Read More >>