BEN Members

A full directory of Burren Ecotourism Members, Partners and Friends

BEN Members

Full Members  

Aillwee Cave & Birds of Prey Centre                     www.aillweecave.ie
Anam Coffee                                                               www.anamcoffee.ie
Ballinsheen House                                                    www.ballinsheen.com

Boghill Centre                                                            www.boghill.com

Burren College of Art                                               www.burrencollege.ie
Burren Experience Guided Walks                         www.mullaghmore-burren.com

Burren Fine Wine & Foods                                     www.burrenwine.ie
Burren Free Range Pork                                          www.burrenfreerangepork.com
Burren Nature Sanctuary                                        www.bns.ie
Burren Smokehouse                                                 www.burrensmokehouse.ie
Burren Yoga & Meditation Centre                         www.burrenyoga.com
Cliffs of Moher Centre Ltd                                      www.cliffsofmoher.ie
Coisceim Anama                                                       www.coisceimanama.ie

Burren Centre                                                            www.theburrencentre.ie
Doolin Cave                                                                www.doolincave.ie
Doolin Ferry Co                                                         www.doolinferry.com

Doolin2Aran Ferries                                                www.doolin2aranferries.com
Ekotree                                                                       www.ekotree.ie

Ewhizz Electric Bikes                                               www.e-whizz.com
Falls Hotel                                                                  www.fallshotel.ie
Hazelwood Lodge                                                      www.hazelwoodlodge.ie

Hotel Doolin                                                               www.hoteldoolin.ie
Hylands Burren Hotel                                              www.hylandsburren.com
Irish Crafts                                                                  www.irishcraftsonline.com

Irish Herbal Roots                                                     www.irishherbalroots.ie
Kierans Kitchen                                                         www.roadsidetavern.ie
Kilfenora Hostel                                                        www.kilfenorahostel.com
Linnalla Pure Irish Ice Cream                                www.linnallaicecream.ie
Linnanes Lobster Bar                                               www.linnanesbar.com
Moloney House                                                         www.moloneyhousedoolin.ie
Roadside Tavern                                                       www.roadsidetavern.ie

Sea View House Doolin                                           www.seaview-doolin.ie
Stonecutters Kitchen                                               www.stonecutterskitchen.com

The Farmyard                                                           www.thefarmyard.ie
Wild Kitchen                                                             www.wildkitchen.ie

Partners

Bee Loved Skincare                                                 www.beelovedskincare.com
St Tola Irish Goat Cheese                                       www.st-tola.ie

BEN Friends

Burren Painting Centre                                           www.burrenpaintingcentre.com
Burren Talk                                                                www.burrentalk.com
Caherconnell Stone Fort                                         www.caherconnell.com
Corofin Camping & Hostel                                     www.corofincamping.com

Doolin Music House                                                www.doolinmusichouse.com
Fifty Shades Greener                                               www.fiftyshadesgreener.ie
MrsRedHeadPhotography                                     www.mrsredhead.com
Cliffs Of Moher Retreat                                          www.cliffsofmoherretreat.com

Our BlogRecent News

Strand-Lisdoonvarna-Lawrence-Collection-1024x775 13 Jul News
Irish hospitality at its best – Connecting the past and the present

In June 2018, seventeen members of the Lally and Masse clan from the United States stepped into the Roadside Tavern for refreshments. Now, Ireland is well known for its warm hospitality and …

Read More >>
_C017518 (1) 6 Jul News
Aillwee bear was living alongside first Irish settlers

1. In 1976, hundreds of animal bones were discovered in Aillwee Cave when it was first developed as a tourist site. Botanist Brian Ottway of University College Galway collected these …

Read More >>
photo-1483884105135-c06ea81a7a80 4 Jul News
Benefits of Meditating in the Magnificent Burren Outdoors

Benefits of Meditating in the Magnificent Burren Outdoors The Dalai Lama once said: “If every 8-year old in the world is taught meditation, we will eliminate violence from the world within …

Read More >>
Foodies_Things_To_Do_In_The_Burren_-_Properfood.ie_ 3 Jul News
TASTE THE BURREN FOOD TRAIL – EPISODE 3: FOODIE THINGS TO DO IN THE BURREN

Here you are now. You have booked your transport and accomodation to west Clare. You have gotten your days off and you’re planning your holiday and hoping for some adventures …

Read More >>